●Please beware of the expiration date.
The reordering period is within three months of the original photobook order.
Please note that the photobook reordering feature cannot be used after 3 months.
●You cannot re-edit the data.
You cannot edit the photobook content (photos/comments) in the shared field.
* You can change the size of the photobook and also the amount you want.